Address of the Institute:

St. John’s National Academy of Health Sciences, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore - 560034, Karnataka, India.

Institutional ethics committee

IEC of St. John's medical college and hospital

Dr. Karuna Rameshkumar
Professor & Head of Department ,
Email :
Dr. Jayanthi Savio
Professor , Microbiology
Email :

Recognized / Accredited by:

EC-CT-2019-0084 (Valid from 20.2.2019 to 19.2.2022) National Accreditation Board for hospitals and healthcare providers